NaNoWriMo update

Hello, I am just telling anyone reading that I am done . If I could pat my back I would. But my neck is stiff, I have cramp in my shoulder and my three fingers ( I type with three) are actually sore. Oh and my elbows… creak when i move. But I am so excited I cant tell you how much I love my MS. I would buy it tomorrow. I expect every writer thinks that, but I am picky about the things I like. Any way I can’t tell the one person I want to tell , but he knows; I done good.

P.S. I DONE IT!

.winner 2014 NaNoWriMo

11 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo update

    • It just excites me. I read a portion back this morning so I could fi d my thread. My god , I thought who wrote this? I know maybe every one does every time, but not me. I can see three books off the back of this story and I think the girl can do it. Wow! Am I boasting? Not like me either. No honestly it is not.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Well done Ellen 😊
    That is a great progress
    *gives you a hug*
    You’re on a great road ❀️ now roll those shoulders to loosen them up and relax the neck …, mmmmwaah xx

    Like

Leave a Reply Thank you for visiting please take a look around while you are here, it could be fun.

