Come on in, we will have a smashing time.

image
Image art work by Andrea Bozzo

I am making a noise!
Usually I am quiet, well that’s  not strictly true
often I talk to much;  but not on here to you.
Breaking plates is all greek to me,
A waste of good crockery.
But make a noise, have a scream,
Now that is just a smashing thing.
Releasing  pent up frustration
All across the nation.
This is what I want to see
Not Greek philosophy.
I am glad  you dropped in today,
Let me know what you have to say.
Do try to pop back  soon
You can see there’s lots of room.

2 thoughts on “Come on in, we will have a smashing time.

Leave a Reply Thank you for visiting please take a look around while you are here, it could be fun.

